EXPERT PANELISTS

Join Our Fireside Chat with
Security Experts

Bill Edwards

Bill Edward (CPP & CIMP)

Member National Center for Spectator Sports Safety and Security (NCS4) and Associate Principal of Protective Design Security, ThorntonTomasetti

Rob Reiter

Rob Reiter

Chairman of the Perimeter Security committee for the Security Industry Association (SIA) and Owner, Reiter and Reiter Consulting

Amit_Samani_Dedrone_Web

Amit Samani

20 year security technology solutions specialist and airspace security executive, Dedrone

Moderator

Secure Your Spot

June 25, 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5 PM GMT

All registrants will receive a recording

of the webinar!

You will learn

drone-detection
What are the three most significant threats to airspace security today

drone-mitigation
What can security teams do right now to mitigate risks posed by drones
drone-id
What should security professionals be doing today to future proof their airspace security
Our Attendees Say

"I have found Dedrone webinars to be really insightful and provide a lot of context around airspace security."

Marc Smith - Former London Metropolitan Police, Counter-Terrorism Unit

"This was a really insightful webinar. It enhances my understanding of the different nature of drone threats and the path to dealing with them"

Matt Valente, Former Operations Director, Newcastle International Airport

"The Dedrone hosted webinar was informative and structured very well, with a good technical and operational content."

Dave Parker, Electromech ECS Ltd

"Within no time up-to-date on the most important innovations in airspace security."

Markus Lichtensteiger, PKE Electronics AG